Stockist Locations 2017-12-12T09:10:10+00:00

Enter your postcode and the radius you will travel and click search to find your nearest stockist.

Postcode:
Radius:

Hover over or click the box’s below to reveal contact infomation

England, Wales, Scotland

ULTRALIVING

Wales

T – 01352 219075

E – info@ultra-living.co.uk

W – www.ultra-living.co.uk

KBME

Bedfordshire

T – 01767 314446

E – sales@kbme.co.uk

W – www.kbme.co.uk

LILLEY TILE AND STONE

Herne Bay

T – 01227 36261

E – stu@lilleytileandstone.co.uk

 W – www.lilleytileandstone.co.uk

ALCHESTER TILES

Oxon

T – 01869 240201

E – sales@alchestertiles.co.uk

 W – www.alchestertiles.co.uk

TIMS TILES

Dorset

T – 01202 716969

E – sales@timstiles.co.uk

 W – www.timstiles.co.uk

TIMS TILES

Hertfordshire

T – 01279 813333

E – stortford@timstiles.co.uk

 W – www.timstiles.co.uk

TILES AHEAD

South Wales

T – 01633 875003

E – sales@tilesahead.co.uk

W – www.tilesahead.co.uk

RAYNESWAY TILE WAREHOUSE

Derbyshire

T – 01332 75 70 70

E – sales@rtwderby.co.uk

W – www.rtwderby.co.uk

OAKDEN TILE AND STONE

Windermere

T – TBA

E – TBA

W – TBA

ARROW KITCHENS AND BATHROOMS

Essex

T – 01255 688092

E – sales@arrowbathroomsandkitchens.co.uk

 W – www.arrowbathroomsandkitchens.co.uk

CHECKALOW CROUCH END

Crouch End

T – 020 8347 0396

E – info@checkalow.co.uk

 W – www.checkalow.co.uk

CHECKALOW BARNET

Barnet

T – 020 8441 7070

E – info@checkalow.co.uk

 W – www.checkalow.co.uk

PETITE CAPELLES

Guernsey

T – 01481 245897

E – sales@capelles.co.uk

 W – www.capelles.co.uk

PREMIER TILES

Cornwall

T – 01326 379434

E – info@premier-tiles.co.uk

Ireland

BTW - WEXFORD

Wexford

T – 053 914 3855

E – wexford@btw.ie

W – www.btw.ie

BTW - WATERFORD

Waterford

T – 051 591 676

E – waterford@btw.ie

 W – www.btw.ie

BTW - SILGO

Silgo

T – 071 919 0010

E – silgo@btw.ie

 W – www.btw.ie

BTW - SANDYFORD

Sandyford

T – 01 291 3140

E – sandyford@btw.ie

W – www.btw.ie

BTW - NAAS

Naas

T – 045 981 750

E – naas@btw.ie

 W – www.btw.ie

BTW - KILKENNY

Kilkenny

T – 056 777 0544

E – kilkenny@btw.ie

 W – www.btw.ie

BTW - DROGHEDA

Drogheda

T – 041 984 3919

E – drogheda@btw.ie

 W – www.btw.ie

ISLAND MILL

Islandmagee

T – 0289 335 3335

E – info@islandmill.co.uk